264: Human….or not.

Some days, and under some circumstances, I am not human. This is embarrassing to me, because I pride myself on being pretty reasonable and rational…you know….human.

However, at the advanced age of fifty-mumble, mumble, mumble…..I have come to finally realize that yes, even I (who like to think I qualify as human all the time) do sometimes fall short of the mark. I get mad to the point of imbecility. Really retarded. Like, almost slobbering and drooling.

I am ashamed that I can get that mad.

At least it does not happen often, thank God.

Leave a Reply

