380: NOPE, not happening………….

There are interesting places to go potty in the wide world. Some are gross, some are amazing, some are amazingly gross. And some are there-is-no-way-I-can-do-my-business-in-here. Some “not possible” candidates:

scary_bathroom2Candidate number two (no pun intended): This one is made of one-way mirror – you can see out, but they can’t see in (HA!)

71083_13Number three: (glad I am not male)

Funky_toilet

Number four: ditto

images (1)

Actually, all I need is a little cleanliness, and a little privacy. I will even bring my own tissue – honest!

One thought on “380: NOPE, not happening………….

  1. Pingback: Dirtdaubber's Blog | 384: Fear

Leave a Reply

