477: NO

images

No.

I drew a line in the sand, and you stomped all over it. NO.

No, I am not putting up with your childish behavior. No.

You cannot say and do anything you feel like it, just because it is YOU and because you know that I will take it because it comes from you. No.

Those days are over. Dead. Finished. DONE.

I do not accept your blame. NO.

I do not accept your manipulation. NO.

I do not accept the you that you have decided it is alright for you to be when you speak to me. NO.

I don’t have to take it, and I choose not to take it. NO.

You will have to rant to someone else, not to me. Try your mirror and see how YOU like it.

I am not holding still for long enough for you to rant to me any more. NO.

I have said YES to me, not to YOU.

You get the NO.

 

Leave a Reply

