520: Run Away

images

I do this fairly frequently, with no apologies to anyone.

I bug out, flake off, zone out, take a break, disappear, go hermit, hide out, hibernate, veg out, take a chill pill, go to the girl cave, take a nap, take a walk, hit the trail, hit the treadmill, take a hike, go walkabout,  R & R, check out, take a trip, read a book, reflect, meditate……and generally just isolate myself for recharging.

I hope you do, too. It’s essential for sanity for some people, for which, I am first and foremost.

Leave a Reply

